Курага оптом

    Вид оплаты: Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF,FCA
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 10 дней

Базовая информация

Тип: Абрикос

Процесс сушки: ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Коробки

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Описание продукта

Name:Dried Apricot From Pengyang
NO.    LCH000530 Brand:Ruhe
Gross Weight:258g/package
Stock:10000+ Type:Leisure
Shelf life:1year
From:Ningxia, China


Абрикосы сохранить естественный цвет и питательные вещества из свежих абрикосов, имеют красивый цвет, кисло-сладкий вкус, хороший цвет, аромат и вкус, и эффект стимулирования производства жидкости для утоления жажды и снятия холод и токсичность тепла. Кураги было произведено во времена династии Цин. Абрикос желтый и белый или темно-бордовый, с мягким мясом и умеренно растворимых сухих веществ. В основном производится в yanggao абрикосы Шаньси, Синьцзян и других местах, выбор местных специализированных маленький белый абрикос, большой белый абрикос в качестве сырья, до очистки, denucleation, дегидратации, сахарного погружения давление, низкая температура переработки, упаковки и других процессов.

Dried Apricot in Bulk

Абрикос снаружи, доброжелательность! Имеет красивый цвет, кисло-сладкий вкус, хороший цвет, аромат и вкус, сохраняет естественный цвет и питательность свежего абрикоса, и имеет эффект стимулирования производства жидкости для утоления жажды и снятия холод и токсичность тепла. Поток процесса: подбора материалов, полуфабрикатов, основных удаления, серы, выщелачивание и защиты цвета, сахар мариновать кастрюлю варки, выпечки и готовой продукции.
( 1 ) Выбор материала. Выбирая плоды с толстыми и жесткого мяса, оранжевый цвет кожи, свежий и полный, обычный вкус, без плесени и насекомых-вредителей и механических повреждений в качестве сырья.
( 2 ) резки и удаления ядра. Очищенные абрикосы нарезают пополам вдоль плода шов силой, и фруктовое ядро удаляется.
( 3 ) защита серы цвет. Абрикосовый чаша называется чаша абрикос. потому, что танин в абрикосовый легко окисляется в коричневый, абрикосовый чаша должна быть немедленно поставлен в 0,3% раствор нитрита натрия, примерно через полчаса, вынуть и замочить сахар.
( 4 ) в кипящий сахарный Пэн: абрикос имеет больше воды, тонкой клеточной стенкой и тонкой ткани. Когда кипит в котле, сахара жидкость трудно проникнуть в плод, поэтому нужно использовать несколько метод погружения. Раствор сахара с концентрацией 40 %, 50 % и 70 % подготовлена с сахарным песком при 80 ℃. Кипящим абрикосовым шар, пропитанный серой от низкой концентрации к высокой концентрации в течение 1 минуты, 3 минуты и 15 минут в определенной последовательности, и лить раствор сахара и абрикос в цилиндр для замачивания на 24 часа соответственно. И следовые количества сульфита натрия добавляется каждый раз, когда сахар макал.
( 5 ) выпечка. Вынуть абрикосы миску после трех провалов сахара. Контролировать сахарный раствор на поверхности, и поместите в центр абрикос миску вверх равномерно. Сушка при 65 ° С В течение 14 часов, чтобы убедиться, что целлюлозы не прилипает к рукам и обладает эластичностью, таким образом получая готовое изделие.
( 6 ) требования к продукции.

Dried Apricot in Bulk
( 1 ) сензорный индекс: оранжевый цвет ткани, полной фруктов кусок, плоская круглая форма, прозрачная текстура, сладкий с небольшой кислинкой вкус, консервированные фрукты имеет оригинальный фруктовый аромат.
( 2 ) физические и химические показатели. 68 % сахара, 60 % снижения сахара, 18 % воды и не более 0,2 % серы.



Группа Продуктов : Сухофрукты > Курага

изображение Продукта

  • Курага оптом
  • Курага оптом
  • Курага оптом
  • Курага оптом
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Xiaogang Ma Mr. Xiaogang Ma
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Dried Fruit > Dried Apricot > Dried Apricot in Bulk

Dried Apricot in Bulk

    Payment Type: Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Type: Apricot

Drying Process: AD

Additional Info

Packaging: Boxes

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

Name:Dried Apricot From Pengyang
NO. LCH000530 Brand:Ruhe
Gross Weight:258g/package
Stock:10000+ Type:Leisure
Shelf life:1year
From:Ningxia, China


Preserved apricots keep the natural color and nutritional ingredients of fresh apricots, have beautiful color, sweet and sour taste, good color, fragrance and taste, and have the effects of promoting fluid production to quench thirst and removing cold and heat toxicity. Dried apricots were produced in Qing dynasty. Apricot is yellow and white or maroon, with soft meat and moderate soluble solids. Mainly produced in Shanxi yanggao preserved apricots, Xinjiang and other places, select local specialty small white apricot, large white apricot as raw materials, through cleaning, denucleation, dehydration, pressure sugar immersion, low temperature processing, packaging and other processes.

Dried Apricot in Bulk

Apricot in the outside, benevolence! Has beautiful color, sweet and sour taste, good color, fragrance and taste, maintains the natural color and nutritional ingredients of fresh apricot, and has the effects of promoting fluid production to quench thirst and removing cold and heat toxicity. Process flow: material selection, semi - core removal, sulfur leaching and color protection, sugar pickling pot boiling, baking and finished products.
( 1 ) material selection. Selecting fruits with thick and hard meat, orange skin color, fresh and full, normal flavor, no mildew and insect pests and mechanical damage as raw materials.
( 2 ) cutting and removing nucleus. The cleaned apricot is cut into half along the fruit seam by force, and the fruit core is removed.
( 3 ) sulfur color protection. Apricot bowl is called apricot bowl. because tannin in apricot is easily oxidized to brown, apricot bowl should be immediately put into 0.3 % sodium nitrite solution, about half an hour later, take out and soak sugar.
( 4 ) boiling in sugar pan: apricot has more water, thin cell wall and fine tissue. When boiling in the pot, sugar liquid is difficult to penetrate into the fruit, so need to use multiple immersion method. Sugar solution with concentration of 40 %, 50 % and 70 % was prepared with granulated sugar at 80 ℃. Boiling the apricot bowl soaked with sulfur from low concentration to high concentration for 1 minute, 3 minutes and 15 minutes in sequence, and pouring the sugar solution and the apricot into a cylinder for soaking for 24 hours respectively. And a trace amount of sodium sulfite is added each time the sugar is dipped.
( 5 ) baking. Take out the apricot bowl after three sugar dips. Control the sugar solution on the surface, and place the apricot bowl center upward evenly. Drying at 65 deg c for 14 hours to ensure that the pulp does not stick to hands and has elasticity, thus obtaining the finished product.
( 6 ) product requirements.

Dried Apricot in Bulk
( 1 ) sensory index: orange color, full tissue, complete fruit piece, flat round shape, transparent texture, sweet slightly acid taste, preserved fruit has the original fruit flavor.
( 2 ) physical and chemical indexes. 68 % of total sugar, 60 % of reducing sugar, 18 % of water and no more than 0.2 % of sulfur.



Looking for ideal Dried Apricot in Bulk Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dried Fruit in Bulk are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Good Dried Fruit. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dried Fruit > Dried Apricot

Product Images

  • Dried Apricot in Bulk
  • Dried Apricot in Bulk
  • Dried Apricot in Bulk
  • Dried Apricot in Bulk
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xiaogang Ma Mr. Xiaogang Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier